Sharing Joy

Celebrate together

You are planning a family event, baptism, engagement or a birthday and are looking for a suitable venue for it?

Then plan your special day with us at Hotel Concorde.

Our facilities

  • Hall for up to 130 guests (150 m²)
  • Restaurant for up to 80 guests
  • Separée for up to 12 guests
  • Panorama terrace for up to 100 guests
Date request
  • Outdoor area with a total of 2000 m²
  • The ba(a)r
  • Coming Soon: Cigar Lounge

At the Hotel Concorde, we have a variety of rooms for 5-130 guests for a wide range of occasions. Whether it is in grand style, in a harmonious small circle or it should be a magnificent reception for your guests – we look forward to welcoming you and to accompany this important celebration with our friendly and attentive service.

We offer stylishly furnished rooms for your family celebration, 77 modern hotel rooms as well as a Diamond Lounge/Honeymoon Suite and an individual consultation by our motivated and experienced planning team.

Let our kitchen team spoil you with culinary delights and inspire you with their original ideas. The kitchen team relies on products from the region and brings with these finest ingredients the highest quality on the plate of your guests.
We attach great importance to an individual consultation, so that the feast is tailored to your personal wishes.

Accomodation

Our modern rooms invite you to dream.

Menu selection

Let us spoil you with culinary delights and inspire you with original ideas.

Your request









    * Mandatory field

Freude teilen

Zusammen feiern

Sie planen eine Familienfeier, Taufe, Verlobung oder einen Geburtstag und suchen eine passende Räumlichkeit dafür?

Dann planen Sie Ihren besonderen Tag mit uns im Hotel Concorde.

Unsere Räumlichkeiten für Sie

  • Saal für bis zu 130 Gästen (150 m²)
  • Restaurant für bis zu 80 Gästen
  • Separée für bis zu 12 Gäste
  • Panorama-Terrasse für bis zu 100 Gäste
Terminanfrage
  • Außenbereich mit insgesamt 2000 m²
  • Die ba(a)r
  • Coming Soon: Zigarrenlounge

Im Hotel Concorde stehen Ihnen unterschiedliche Räumlichkeiten für 5-130 Gäste zu den verschiedensten Anlässen zur Verfügung. Ob es im großen Stil, im harmonisch kleinen Kreis oder es ein prunkvoller Empfang für Ihre Gäste sein soll – wir freuen uns Sie bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und dieses bedeutende Fest mit unserem freundlichen und aufmerksamen Service zu untermalen.

Wir bieten Ihnen stilvoll eingerichtete Räumlichkeiten für Ihre Familienfeier, 77 moderne Hotelzimmer sowie eine Diamond Lounge/Honeymoon Suite und eine individuelle Beratung durch unser motiviertes und erfahrenes Planungsteam.

Lassen Sie sich von unserem Küchenteam kulinarisch verwöhnen und von deren originellen Ideen begeistern. Das Küchenteam setzt auf Produkte aus der Region und bringt mit diesen feinsten Zutaten höchste Qualität auf den Teller Ihrer Gäste.
Auf eine individuelle Beratung legen wir sehr viel wert, sodass das Festessen auf Ihre persönlichen Wünsche abgestimmt ist.

Übernachtungen

Unsere modernen Zimmer laden Sie zum Träumen ein.

Menüauswahl

Lassen Sie sich kulinarisch verwöhnen und von originellen Ideen begeistern.

Ihre Anfrage









    * Pflichtfelder